Donations and expenses 2016

6Section 112A of the Local Electoral Act 2001 requires every candidate at any election to file a Return of Electoral Donations and Expenses within 55 days of the official declaration of the election results.  All returns filed under this section are to be made available for public inspection for a period of seven years and during this period the Electoral Officer must also publish, electronically or in any other manner he considers appropriate, every return so filed.

Returns received for the 2016 elections:


ARNOLD, Karen Frances
CONROY, Thomas Brian
SHADBOLT, Timothy Richard

Invercargill City Council

ABBOTT, Lindsay
AMUNDSEN, Rebecca Raer
ARNOLD, Allan James
ARNOLD, Karen Frances
BIDDLE, Toni Marie
BONIFACE, Neil Douglas
CHERNISHOV, Stephen John
CHERRINGTON, Christian Anne
CRACKETT, Alex Holly
DOW, Lindsay Allan
ESLER, Irwin Lloyd
FOWLER, Helen Kylie
FRASER, Brent Thomas
HALLIGAN, Rosemarie Therese
HEENAN, Carl Edward
KENNEDY, David John
KETT, Peter Warren
LEWIS, Graham David
LEYS, Andrew David
LUDLOW, Darren James
McEWAN, Wayne Douglas
PLEASANCE, Shane Edward
ROHAN, David Patrick
SANFORD, Michael Keith
SOPER, Lesley Frances
SURENDRAN, Rochelle Monique
SYCAMORE, Graham John
THOMAS, Lindsay Stewart
THOMAS, Neil Leonard
THWAITES, Regan Joseph
TRIBE, Rodney Louis
TURNBULL, Michael Jonathan

Invercargill Licensing Trust

BELLEW, Sean Peter
DENNIS, Alan Geoffrey
DOWLING, Thomas Edwin
HEENAN, Carl Edward
MIKA, Michael Alaifatu
NEWELL, Angela Mary
O’BRIEN, Patric Denis
YOUNG, John Norman Philip

Bluff Community Board

FIFE, Raymond Joseph Carroll
GLASSEY, Wyma Elizabeth
HENDERSON, Gloria Violet
LAIDLAW, Graham Andrew
YOUNG, Patricia Anne

Bluff Community Pool Trust Board

COOPER, Angela Janice
JOHNSON, Sandra Lynn
MORRIS, Anthony Craig