

NOTICE OF MEETING

Notice is hereby given of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Infrastructural Services Committee to be held in the Council Chamber, First Floor, Civic Administration Building, 101 Esk Street, Invercargill on Tuesday 25 August 2020 at the Conclusion of the Council Meeting

Cr I R Pottinger (Chair) Cr A H Crackett (Deputy Chair) Sir T R Shadbolt, KNZM JP Cr R L Abbott Cr R R Amundsen Cr A J Arnold Cr W S Clark Cr A H Crackett Cr P W Kett Cr G D Lewis Cr D J Ludlow Cr N D Skelt Cr L F Soper

> CLARE HADLEY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

Page

- 2. APOLOGIES
- 3. PUBLIC FORUM
- 4. INTEREST REGISTER A2279220
- 5. RUGBY PARK STADIUM RUGBY SOUTHLAND SUPPORTERS CLUB LOUNGE REFIT

To be distributed separately.

6. URGENT BUSINESS

INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS

INTEREST REGISTER

A2279220

ELECTED MEMBERS			
NAME	ENTITY	INTERESTS	PROPERTY
RONALD LINDSAY ABBOTT	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	
	Kiwi-Pie Radio 88FM Invercargill	Director / Broadcaster	
REBECCA RAE AMUNDSEN	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	
	Arch Draught Ltd	Director	
	BP Orr Ltd	Director	
	Task Ltd	Director	
	Arts Murihiku	Trustee	
	Dan Davin Literary Foundation	Trustee/Chair	
	Heritage South	Contractor	
	Glengarry Community Action	Events Co-ordinator (Volunteer)	
	Group		
	SMAG Board	Council Representative	

INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS				
INTEREST REGISTER				
A2279220				
ALLAN JAMES ARNOLD	Invercargill City Council	Councillor		
	Ziff's Café Bar Ltd	Executive Director		
	Buster Crabb Ltd	Executive Director		
	Ziff's HR Ltd	Executive Director		
	Ziff's Trust	Trustee Administrator		
	Southland Aero Club	Member		
	Invercargill Club	Member		
	Invercargill East Rotary	Member		
TONI MARIE BIDDLE	Invercargill City Council	Councillor		
	Southland Museum and Art Gallery	Trustee		
	Trust Board			
	McIntyre and Dick	Husband (Kris MacLellan) – Chief		
		Executive Officer		
	Regional Leadership Skills Group	Member		
WILLIAM STUART CLARK	Invercargill City Council	Councillor		
	Invercargill Ratepayers Advocacy	Member		
	Group			

INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS INTEREST REGISTER			
			A2279220
ALEX HOLLY CRACKETT	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	High Street
	Ride Southland	Chair	Invercargill
	Southland Youth Futures Advisory Board	Chair	
	Sport Southland	Trustee	
	McIntyre Dick	Marketing Manager	
	Zone 6 - National LGNZ Young Elected Members Committee	Representative	
PETER WARREN KETT	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	
	Age Concern Southland	Board Member	
	Kite Investments Limited	Director	
	Invercargill Harness Racing Club	Vice President and Life Member	
	Board Member Ascot Consortium	Member	
GRAHAM DAVID LEWIS	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	
	Bluff 2024 Rejuvenation	Officer	
	Hospice Southland	Trustee	
	City Centre Heritage Steering Group	Member	
	Southland Regional Heritage Trust	Member	

INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS

INTEREST REGISTER

A2279220

DARREN JAMES LUDLOW	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	770 Queens Drive
	Radio Southland	Manager	Invercargill
	Healthy Families Invercargill	Board Member	
	Murihiku Maori Wardens	Board Member	
	Southland Community Law Centre	Board Member	
	Thrive Community Trust	Trustee	
	Environment Southland	Lyndal Ludlow (wife) – Councillor	
IAN REAY POTTINGER	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	171 Terrace Street
	Southland Electronics Limited	Director	Invercargill 9810
	Santa Parade Organiser	Alice Pottinger (Wife)	
TIMOTHY RICHARD	Invercargill City Council	Mayor	
SHADBOLT	Kiwi Speakers Limited	Director	
	SIT Ambassador	Member	
NIGEL DEAN SKELT	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	
	Badminton New Zealand	Board Member	
	Badminton Oceania	Vice President	
	Badminton World Federation	Council Member (Chair of Communications and Media)	
	ILT Stadium Southland	General Manager	

INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS INTEREST REGISTER				
LESLEY FRANCES SOPER	Invercargill City Council	Councillor	A2279220 137 Morton Street	
	Breathing Space Southland Trust	Chair	Strathern	
	(Emergency Housing)	Director	Invercargill	
	Omaui Tracks Trust	Secretary / Treasurer	24 Margaret Street	
	National Council of Women (NCW)	Member	Glengarry	
	Citizens Advice Bureau	Board Member	Invercargill	
	Southland ACC Advocacy Trust	Employee		
	Southern District Health Board	Member		
	Southland Warm Homes Trust	Member		
	Southland Food Rescue Trust	Member		

INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS

INTEREST REGISTER

A2279220

EXECUTIVE STAFF			
NAME	ENTITY	INTERESTS	PROPERTY
CLARE HADLEY	Invercargill City Council Hadley Family Trust	Chief Executive Trustee	
CAMERON MCINTOSH	Invercargill City Council	Group Manager – Strategy and Engagement	
DAVID FOSTER	Invercargill City Council	Interim Group Manager - Finance and Assurance Executive Director Foster and Associates Ltd	
DARREN EDWARDS	Invercargill City Council	Group Manager - Environmental and Planning Services Interim Group Manager – Leisure and Recreation	
JANE PARFITT	Invercargill City Council Dementia Canterbury Charitable Trust	Interim Group Manager – Infrastructure Board Member	