Councillors


Nobby Clark

Phone: 027 859 9313
Email: nobby.clark@icc.govt.nz

 

Deputy Mayor


Rebecca Amundsen

Phone:  027 225 2664
Email: rebeccaa@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Invercargill District Licensing Committee
Deputy Chair – Performance, Policy and Partnerships Committee


Allan Arnold


Alex Crackett

Phone: 021 535 953 
Email: alex.crackett@icc.govt.nz
Deputy Chair – Infrastructural Services Committee


Peter Warren Kett


Graham Lewis

Phone: 03 218 6385, 021 676 647

Email: graham.lewis@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Community Wellbeing Fund Committee
Chair – Creative Communities Invercargill Assessment Committee


Darren Ludlow

Phone: 021 217 2848
Email: Darren.Ludlow@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Performance, Policy and Partnerships Committee
Chair – Hearings Panel


Marcus Lush


Ian Pottinger

Phone: 03 217 4579 or 027 432 3597

Email: ian.pottinger@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Infrastructural Services Committee


Nigel Skelt


Lesley Soper

Phone: 03 216 6427 or 027 603 8037
Email: lesley.soper@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Invercargill Active Communities Assessment Committee