Councillors

Your Council 2022

Mayor
Nobby Clark
mayor@icc.govt.nz

 

Deputy Mayor
Cr Tom Campbell 

Deputy Chair – Infrastructure Commmittee

Deputy Chair – Community Wellbeing Committee

Risk and Assurance Committee

Finance and Projects Committee

Community Wellbeing Fund Subcommittee

tom.campbell@icc.govt.nz

Cr Alex Crackett

Infrastructure Commmittee

Community Wellbeing Committee

Community Wellbeing Fund Subcommittee

alex.crackett@icc.govt.nz

Cr Allan Arnold

Infrastructure Commmittee

Finance and Projects Committee

Bluff Community Board Appointee

allan.arnold@icc.govt.nz

Cr Barry Stewart

Community Wellbeing Committee

Finance and Projects Committee

barry.stewart@icc.govt.nz

Cr Darren Ludlow

Infrastructure Commmittee

Chair – Community Wellbeing Committee

Risk and Assurance Committee

Finance and Projects Committee

darren.ludlow@icc.govt.nz

Cr Grant Dermody

Infrastructure Commmittee

Community Wellbeing Committee

Risk and Assurance Committee

Chair – Finance and Projects Committee

Bluff Community Board – Alternate Appointee

grant.dermody@icc.govt.nz

Cr Ian Pottinger

Chair – Infrastructure Commmittee

Community Wellbeing Committee

Risk and Assurance Committee

Finance and Projects Committee

ian.pottinger@icc.govt.nz

Cr Lesley Soper

Infrastructure Commmittee

Community Wellbeing Committee

Risk and Assurance Committee

lesley.soper@icc.govt.nz

Cr Nigel Skelt

Infrastructure Commmittee

Museum Rebuild Portfolio

nigel.skelt@icc.govt.nz

Cr Peter Kett

Infrastructure Commmittee

Community Wellbeing Committee

Community Wellbeing Fund Subcommittee

peter.kett@icc.govt.nz

Cr Ria Bond

Infrastructure Commmittee

Community Wellbeing Committee

Risk and Assurance Committee

Community Wellbeing Fund Subcommittee

ria.bond@icc.govt.nz

Cr Trish Boyle

Chair – Community Wellbeing Fund Subcommittee

trish.boyle@icc.govt.nz