Toni Biddle

Phone: 027 869 2065
Emailtoni.biddle@icc.govt.nz

Deputy Mayor

Council Committees
Chair – Community Grants Fund Committee


Lindsay Abbott

Phone: 03 216 7111 or 027 290 1142 
Email: lindsayabbott@xtra.co.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Community Services Committee
Chair – Neighbourhood Fund Committee


Rebecca Amundsen

Phone:  027 225 2664
Email: RebeccaA@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Invercargill District Licensing Committee


Allan Arnold

Phone: 027 433 6408

Email: allan@arnolds.co.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Regulatory Services Standing Committee


Alex Crackett


Nobby Clark

Phone: 027 859 9313
Email: karennobs@yahoo.com

Council Committees
Chair – Finance and Policy Standing Committee


Peter Warren Kett


Graham Lewis

Phone: 03 218 6385, 021 676 647

Email: graham.lewis@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Events Committee


Darren Ludlow

Phone: 03 215 4777 or 021 217 2848
Email: darren.ludlow@icloud.com

Council Committees
Chair – Hearings Panel
Chair – Child, Youth and Family Friendly Committee


Ian Pottinger

Phone: 03 217 4579 or 027 432 3597

Email: ian.pottinger@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Infrastructure Services Committee


Nigel Skelt