Councillors


Toni Biddle

Phone: 027 869 2065
Emailtoni.biddle@icc.govt.nz

Deputy Mayor

Council Committees
Chair – Community Grants Fund Committee


Lindsay Abbott

Phone: 03 216 7111 or 027 290 1142 
Email: lindsayabbott@xtra.co.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Community Services Committee
Chair – Neighbourhood Fund Committee


Rebecca Amundsen

Phone:  027 225 2664
Email: rebeccaa@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Invercargill District Licensing Committee
Deputy Chair – Performance, Policy and Partnerships Committee


Allan Arnold


Alex Crackett

Phone: 021 535 953 
Email: alex.crackett@icc.govt.nz
Deputy Chair – Infrastructural Services Committee


Nobby Clark


Peter Warren Kett


Graham Lewis

Phone: 03 218 6385, 021 676 647

Email: graham.lewis@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Events Committee


Darren Ludlow

Phone: 03 215 4777 or 021 217 2848
Email: darren.ludlow@icloud.com

Council Committees
Chair – Performance, Policy and Partnerships Committee
Chair – Hearings Panel
Chair – Child, Youth and Family Friendly Committee


Ian Pottinger

Phone: 03 217 4579 or 027 432 3597

Email: ian.pottinger@icc.govt.nz

Council Committees
Chair – Infrastructural Services Committee


Nigel Skelt