Contact ICC

Invercargill City Council phone numbers plus email, website and postal addresses. The phone numbers in this list are accessible to devices such as smart phones.

General

Main Council number  (03) 211 1777 
Urgent or outside office hours  (03) 211 1679 
Main Council email address  Email the Council
Main Council fax number  (03) 211 1433 
Free phone  0800 422 435 
Council websiteicc.govt.nz
Contact the web team by email  or phone (03) 211 1723

Hours: 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday apart from Public Holidays. Most Council staff take a short Christmas-New Year break.

Postal address:
Invercargill City Council
101 Esk Street Private Bag 90104
Invercargill 9840
New Zealand

How can we help? Request for service form

 


A
Accounts (03) 211 1777  or email
Airport website www.invercargillairport.co.nz
Alcohol Licensing (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Animal Services (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

B
Bins (rubbish)  (03) 211 1777  or email wastenet@icc.govt.nz
Bluff Community Board Members: Visit this page – Bluff Community Board Members – or contact the Bluff Service Centre:

Bluff Service Centre
Address: 98 Gore Street, Bluff
Phone: (03) 212 8704 fax: (03) 212 8711  or use the Request for service form

Building Services (03) 211 1777   or use the Request for service form
Building consents (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

C
Cemeteries (03) 217 8362  or  email.
Chief Executive Officer (03) 211 1672  or use the Request for service form
Civic Theatre booking (03) 211 1692 (03) or use the Request for service form
Civic Theatre functions and administration: email.

Civil Defence (Emergency Management Southland)
(03) 211 5411  or email info@civildefence.co.nz
Website www.civildefencesouthland.govt.nz (opens in a new window)

Communications (03) 211 1777  or email public.relations@icc.govt.nz
Community Development (03) 211 1699 (03) or email  community@icc.govt.nz
Councillors details
Corporate Services (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Crematorium (03) 217 8362  cemeteries@icc.govt.nz
Customer Services (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Compliance staff (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

D
Drainage (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

E
Engineering Services (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Electoral Officer (03) 211 1650  electoral.officer@icc.govt.nz
Environmental Health (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

G
Graffiti reporting (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

H
Housing Support (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

Human Resources (03) 211 1777  human.resources@icc.govt.nz
Human Resources online applications for Council jobs (when available)

L

Library (03) 211 1444 , email info@ilibrary.co.nz or visit the library website.

M
Mayor (03) 211 1777[/phone link] or email mayor@icc.govt.nz

N
Noise Complaints (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form

P
Parks (03) 219 9070  or email parks@icc.govt.nz
Parks Operations (03) 217 1350 (03) or email parks@icc.govt.nz
Public Relations (03) 211 1777  or email public.relations@icc.govt.nz
Public toilets CBD (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Public toilets (Parks) 03 219 9070 . After hours: 03 211 1679 .

R
Rates (03) 211 1777  rates@icc.govt.nz
Recycling (03) 211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz
Resource Consents (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Resource management (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Roading (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Rubbish (bins) (03) 211 1777  or email wastenet@icc.govt.nz

T
Transfer Station kiosk (03) 218 7938  (no email address)

S
Solid Waste (03) 211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz
Splash Palace: Learn to Swim bookings and inquiries (03) 217 7506  or email swimschool@splashpalace.co.nz
Splash Palace: Messages and information (03) 217 3838  or email splash.palace@icc.govt.nz
Splash Palace website
Splash Palace address: 56-58 Elles Road, Invercargill.

W
Water Supply (03) 211 1777  or use the Request for service form
Website (03) 211 1777  webteam@icc.govt.nz

Y
Youth Council (03) 211 1777  youth.council@icc.govt.nz