Contact ICC

Invercargill City Council phone numbers plus email, website and postal addresses. The phone numbers in this list are accessible to devices such as smart phones.

General

Main Council number  (03) 211 1777
Urgent or outside office hours  (03) 211 1777
Main Council email address  Email the Council
Main Council fax number  (03) 211 1433 
Free phone  0800 422 435 
Council websiteicc.govt.nz  Contact the web team by email
or phone (03) 211 1777

How can we help? My Invercargill online services

My Invercargill 64px logo

 

 

 

Hours: 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday apart from Public Holidays. Most Council staff take a short Christmas-New Year break.

Postal address:
Invercargill City Council
101 Esk Street Private Bag 90104
Invercargill 9840
New Zealand

 


A
Accounts (03) 211 1777  or email the Accounts team
Airport website www.invercargillairport.co.nz
Alcohol Licensing (03) 211 1777  
Animal Services (03) 211 1777 

B
Bins (rubbish) Visit the WasteNet website’s My Collection Day service,
phone (03) 211 1777  or email wastenet@icc.govt.nz

Bluff Community Board Members: Visit this page – Bluff Community Board Members – or contact the Bluff Service Centre:

Bluff Service Centre
Address: 98 Gore Street, Bluff
Phone: (03) 212 8704 fax: (03) 212 8711 

Building Services (03) 211 1777 
Building consents (03) 211 1777 

C
Cemeteries (03) 217 8362  or  email.
Chief Executive Officer (03) 211 1672 
Civic Theatre booking (03) 211 1692 
Civic Theatre functions and administration: email.

Civil Defence (Emergency Management Southland)
(03) 211 5411  or email info@civildefence.co.nz
Website www.civildefencesouthland.govt.nz (opens in a new window)

Communications (03) 211 1777  or email public.relations@icc.govt.nz
Community Development (03) 211 1699 (03) or email  community@icc.govt.nz
Councillors contact details
Corporate Services (03) 211 1777 
Crematorium (03) 217 8362  cemeteries@icc.govt.nz
Customer Services (03) 211 1777 
Compliance staff (03) 211 1777 

D
Drainage (03) 211 1777 
Engineering Services (03) 211 1777 
Electoral Officer (03) 211 1650  electoral.officer@icc.govt.nz
Environmental Health (03) 211 1777 

G
Graffiti reporting (03) 211 1777 

H

Housing Support (03) 211 1777 
Human Resources (03) 211 1777  human.resources@icc.govt.nz
Human Resources online applications for Council jobs (when available)

L

Library (03) 211 1444 , email info@ilibrary.co.nz or visit the library website.

M
Mayor (03) 211 1777[/phone_link] or email mayor@icc.govt.nz

N
Noise Complaints (03) 211 1777 

P
Parks (03) 219 9070  or email parks@icc.govt.nz
Parks Operations (03) 217 1350  or email parks@icc.govt.nz
Public Relations (03) 211 1777  or email public.relations@icc.govt.nz
Public toilets CBD (03) 211 1777 
Public toilets (Parks) (03) 219 9070 . After hours: (03) 211 1679 .

R
Rates (03) 211 1777  rates@icc.govt.nz
Recycling (03) 211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz
Resource Consents (03) 211 1777 
Resource management (03) 211 1777  or use My Invercargill online services
Roading (03) 211 1777  or use My Invercargill online services
Rubbish (bins) Visit the WasteNet website’s My Collection Day service,
phone (03) 211 1777  or email wastenet@icc.govt.nz

T
Transfer Station kiosk (03) 218 7938  (no email address)

S
Solid Waste (03) 211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz
Splash Palace: Learn to Swim bookings and inquiries (03) 217 7506  or email swimschool@splashpalace.co.nz
Splash Palace: Messages and information (03) 217 3838  or email splash.palace@icc.govt.nz
Splash Palace website
Splash Palace address: 56-58 Elles Road, Invercargill.

W
Water Supply (03) 211 1777 
Website (ICC): icc.govt.nz  Contact the web team by email
or phone (03) 211 1777

Y
Youth Council (03) 211 1777  or email youth.council@icc.govt.nz